Johor Bahru City Square CNY Promotions & Activities 21 Jan – 22 Feb 2015

Past Event

Uh oh, the event has ended. Don't miss out again, get the latest news via e-mail, Facebook, Twitter or RSS feed!

Starts21 Jan 2015 (Wed)Ends22 Feb 2015 (Sun)
Location Johor Bahru City Square

Celebrate the Lunar New Year at JB City Square with these events and promotions

Exclusive Red Packets

Spend RM288 (max. 2 receipts)

Limited Red Packet Set

Spend RM688 (max. 6 receipts)

Exclusive 16GB Pendrive

Spend RM988 (max. 9 receipts)

Limited stocks daily. Terms and conditions apply.

Scents of Entertainment

24 Jan, Sat

  • 2pm – Children’s Dance
  • 5pm – ‘Red Red People Red Red Year’ Album Promo Tour

25 Jan, Sun

  • 2pm – High Stilt Lion Dance
  • 5pm – Chinese Yo Yo

31 Jan, Sat

  • 2pm – 24 Festive Drums Performance
  • 5pm – Chinese Cultural Dance

1 Feb, Sun

  • 2pm, 5pm – Chinese Traditional Big Head Dolls

7 Feb, Sat

  • 2pm – Bird’s Nest Talk & Lucky Draw
  • 5pm – Lion Dance Performance

8 Feb, Sun

  • 2pm – Chinese Cultural Dance
  • 5pm – Dragon Dance

14 Feb, Sat

  • 3pm – Master Leong Fengshui Talk
  • 5pm – Chinese Yo Yo

15 Feb, Sun

  • 2pm – High Stilt Lion Dance
  • 5pm – Dragon Dance

19 Feb, Thurs

  • 2pm – Lion Dance Performance
  • 5pm – Qian Qiu Drums Performance

20 Feb, Fri

  • 2pm – 24 Festive Drums Performance
  • 5pm – Chinese Magic Show

21 Feb, Sat

  • 2pm – Fire Rose Female Percussion
  • 5pm – Qian Qiu Drums Performance

22 Feb, Sun

  • 2pm – Fire Rose Female Percussion
  • 5pm – Chinese Chamber Music

Other terms and conditions apply.

See ad image for more details

Click on thumbnail[s] to enlarge. Sales on until 22 Feb 2015

Share this with your friends & loved ones on Facebook!

Advertisement

Related News

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.





Advertisement